starposa.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon manually installing color modscolor mods not working
Darkest dungeon manually installing color modscolor mods not working













darkest dungeon manually installing color modscolor mods not working darkest dungeon manually installing color modscolor mods not working

I have the mods inside the DarkestDungeon/mods folder as individual mods I can enable in game. It says "Success" but doesn't update any of the mods I've made. Hell, he told me something wouldn't fix my problem with a skill working even though it did. Such as simply saying "no" when I ask if something is possible and even though a workaround exists. The moderator cryptix generally responds to my questions, but is hardly helpful.

darkest dungeon manually installing color modscolor mods not working

Originally posted by Spoopy:Thanks, I'll get to watching the video when I have time.Įdit: Also just adding on, besides one time, the moonlit discord hasn't been very helpful to me. This is why personally i never use the mod folder - i upload and test through the mod through the workshop. When it happened to me, once I removed the manual files, the upload worked correctly. Not sure if your situation is that or not - but I have had that issue. It's uploading ghost files because the game already has access to the files. So it doesn't upload because you have the mod manually installed. If I am reading that right, you have the mod manually installed, and you are trying to upload it as well. I do get an error when it is set to upload. When I try to upload with "don't submit" there's no error and I get a modfiles.txt file in the mod folder as well as a steam_workshop_uploader_log.txt file, so unless I'm misunderstanding I don't believe the pathing is off. Or an error in how you have the mod's files pathed/organized. Originally posted by ScorpiovaEden:When I have seen this - it usually means there is a pathing error in your upload file.















Darkest dungeon manually installing color modscolor mods not working